tamason.blogg.se

Attributes disk clear readonly not working
Attributes disk clear readonly not working





I have a fairly recent backup (I was actually in the middle of setting up a new backup to google when this happened, if you can believe that luck) but I'd still like to recover from this if at all possible. I rebooted but this time my pool did not come back online.

attributes disk clear readonly not working

About 2 nights ago I attempted to delete a very large folder full of files and my pool went down. Without really trying any other troubleshooting, a simple reboot would resolve the issue and my pool would be back online.

attributes disk clear readonly not working

My pool has exhibited some shaky behavior recently in which the pool would go offline when ever I would do a large IO process such as a large file copy. I have a storage space on my personal computer that consists of 3 drives.







Attributes disk clear readonly not working